Cancel workspace deletion
Clears a scheduled deletion and returns the workspace to normal, provided the grace period has not already elapsed. Safe to call when nothing is scheduled. Administrator only.
DELETE
Cancel workspace deletion
Authorizations
This token can be obtained by visiting the profile page or via rails console. Provides access to endpoints based on the user permissions levels. This token can be saved by an external system when user is created via API, to perform activities on behalf of the user.
Path Parameters
The numeric ID of the account
Response
Success
Confirmation.